Tags

Happy New Year! 2012 was an explosive year from start to finish for my family, culminating in the most exciting event of my entire life thus far, the birth of my gorgeous little girl. Hubby and I are a bit wary of putting personal photos online, especially of our children, so I’ll have to be taken at my word regarding her beauty 🙂 Now that I am officially a mother, I feel that my blog will have much more credibility. Today is just my Little One’s 14th day of life, so we’re in the trenches right now. Though my blog hiatus has come to an end, it is going to take some time to get back into the rhythm of things. Thanks to those who are taking the time to check-in with what is happening on this page. I am looking forward to sharing my parenting adventures as they unfold in 2013 and beyond!

